avatar
Astra, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Astra
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 18 - 99
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я достаточно спокойная женщина. Люблю читать книги - классику, фантастику, психологию. Люблю гулять на природе , по парку, лесу, набережной. Иногда езжу с родителями работать у нас в саду. Не занимаюсь экстремальным спортом - боюсь всяческих травм. Не очень люблю дискотеки. Предпочитаю общение с друзьями в приятной дружелюбной спокойной обстановке.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
приятный человек должен быть и внешне, и в разговоре. И комфортный - уютно с ним себя чувствовать, чтобы свободно можно было разговаривать на любые темы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со специалистами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, обаяние, трезвомыслие, умение прислушиваться к своим чувствам и ощущениям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, Доброта, Объективность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными прежде всего с самими собой и быть разумными
The last books that you read?
О Великой Отечественной Войне
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность, ревность
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю слушать инструментальную музыку, старый рок.
What is your favourite food?
Грейпфруты, горький шоколад,полезные салаты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual