avatar
Marina, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

Спокойная, добрая,стеснительная, иногда вредная,с хорошим чувством юмора.

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Держа его за руку-хочу чувствовать спокойствие,смотря ему в глаза-счастье,обнимая-ощущать, что в мире мы одни.Идеальных нет,есть люди без которых мы не можем жить.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?

Редко,с родителями.

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?

Доброту.

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?

Доброту,заботу,верность,чувство юмора.

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?

Быть понимающими и добрыми,всегда помогать тем кто нуждается.

The last books that you read?

Повелители ночи,До встречи с тобой,Гордость и предубеждения .

What are your goals now?

Найти свою половинку,своего человечка.

How do friends view you?

веселой,скромной,спокойной.

What are your favourite games?

Stalker, Far Cry,люблю собирать пазлы.

Who are your favourite writers and poets?

Есенин,Достоевский,Пушкин,Цветаева.

What kinds of music do you like?

Слушаю все по настроению.

What are your favourite films?

Бригада,Юг и север,Девушка без адреса,Гардемарины,Сердца трех.

What is your favourite fairy-tale?
там, на неведомых дорожках.
Tell us about your dream partner.

Мне нужен человек,который будет заботиться и волноваться обо мне.

 
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling, computers