Lyubov, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First Name: Lyubov
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 51
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent, educated, kind, humane, easy-going
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
maybe i would be praying
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i would buy a house anywhere in warm climate, the rest i would spend on charity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, kindness, unprejudiced, broad mind, respect
The last books that you read?
The Moon and Sixpence
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Hobbit or There and back again
What is your dream job?
which i have now
Where do you want to live?
anywhere in warm climate
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, philosophy/spiritual, travelling