Irina, 48 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 46 - 58
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!