Yuliya, 38 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, порядочная, трудолюбивая, щедрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, веселый, порядочный, трудолюбивый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы их семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
50% отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум,щедрость, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Затрудняюсь ответить на этот вопрос
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жизнь надо прожить так, чтобы было что рассказать внукам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
затрудняюсь ответить
The last books that you read?
не момню какие были последними...
What are your goals now?
их много
Whom do you admire?
много таких
Do you have a lot of friends?
не думаю что много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
чрезмерную открытость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
способность признавать свои ошибки
How do friends view you?
не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
не интересовалась
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
пицца, пельмени китайские
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
я их знаю так много, что трудно выделить самые любимые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать, готовить, гулять по лесу
What is your dream job?
работа которая доставляет удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
который наделен теми качествами, которые ценю в мужчинах.
Where do you want to live?
где тепло круглый год, есть океан и много позитива
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, collecting, crafts, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer