Anna, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 38
Height: 175 - 201 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, любящий, сильный, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы что-то придумала и спасла человечество)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на лечение тяжело больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми. Мнение остальных меня мало волнует.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Путешествуйте, развивайтесь, не тратьте время впустую. Живите каждый день как последний, ведь мы неизвестно, что нас ждет завтра.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких.
The last books that you read?
Их очень много. Чтение-это моя слабость.
What are your goals now?
Построить дом, открыть свое дело и показать мир своим детям.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня уже трудно изменить...
What are your weaknesses?
Их много.
What are your strengths ?
Я хорошо готовлю)
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, этно, инструментальная.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, приготовление еды, рыбалка, походы.
Where do you want to live?
Домик за городом.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Movies, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology