avatar
Irina, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Соберу близких мне людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала, занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С богом, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность, отзывчивость, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, чувство юмора, внимательность, заботливость, искренность
The last books that you read?
Роберт Киосаки, Наполеон Хилл