avatar
Yuliya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a Christian and this is the fundamental thing about me. Also romantic, cheerful, but at the same time down to earth, loyal, thoughtful. I like positive communication, I'm an open book for someone who wants to read. No games, no dramas, incompleteness and so on. I have a son and I will be happy to accept the children of my future partner, but I do not want to have more of my own. I like to spend free time actively, but not extremely, for example, tents with an overnight stay in the wild is not for me. Love animals, especially dogs. This is briefly about me, if you are interested and want to know more just ask.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a Christian man, like-minded person, with whom I will spend the rest of my life.