Language:
English

ID Maryna

Last visit:

Maryna, 32 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Maryna

Age:
32

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio

Weight:
70kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Sleeping habits:
Does not matter

With information:
Phone verification

Do you have children?:
1 child>
5 y.o. girl, living at home

Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A house/ a cottage

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Interpreter

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV:
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 45

Country:
Any

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Any

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Action/Adventure, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Shopping, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Tennis, Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Philosophy/spiritual, cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, social cause/activism, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's a bit hard to describe yourself. Words are too subjective and can miscolor the reality. However, I'll try. There should always be something to start with ;-) I'm a strong person, strong in many senses, I know what I want from this life and am totally sure in what I would never accept. I believe in self-development and spend time on personal growth. I enjoy travelling and discovering new cultures and mindsets. I always try to be honest firstly with myself and naturally with other people as well. In most situations, I prefer to act rather than to talk. I believe in love, strong family relations and mutual support.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet someone strong and supportive, someone I could trust and rely upon, someone who would demonstrate his feelings through actions rather than through words. I am looking for a person to raise kids together, to travel together, to cook dinner together, to read a book to each other or watch a film in the evening and then to discuss it, to share our feelings, emotions and thoughts, to laugh together and to cry together, if there is such an occasion. I wish to meet a man with whom I will feel confident and happy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give 9 for charity and leave 1 for my family and friends and travelling.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, reliability, intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, reliability, intelligence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Stay yourself and be faithful to your beliefs even if the whole world is against
What are your goals now?
Family, children, self-development
Whom do you admire?
My people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
irresponsibility, indifference, ignaorance and cowardice
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
irresponsibility, indifference, ignorance and cowardice
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!